Β 

NameTitleEmail
Ms. E. LagodichCentre Principalelagodich@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. MangalCentre Vice-Principalamangal@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. M. Furfaro Education Consultant mfurfaro2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. R. De Gristantis Academic & Vocational Information Counselor rdegrisantis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Calabretta Counsellor inΒ Academic Training tcalabretta@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Pietravalle
Counsellor in Reeducation
spietraville@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. A. Manfredi Office Agent amanfredi@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Giordano Office Agent agiordano@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. Freda Office Agent lfreda@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. Bruzzese Secretary mbruzzese@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Prizio Office Agent aprizio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Shanmugaratna Iyer Office Agent vshanmugaratnaiyer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Moufrage Office Agent cmoufrage@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. Imbrogno Student Supervisor limbrogno@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Cianci Lab Technician acianci@emsb.qc.ca
NameTitleEmail
Ms. L. JewersSIS Teacherljewers@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. F. GentileSIS Teacherfgentile@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. GranataPhotography Teacherggranata@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. De PretisFrench Teachersdepretis@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. V. LapointeEnglish Teachervlapointe@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. GrecoEnglish Teacherlgreco@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. O. MaasarjiScience Teacheromaasarji@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. G. GatskoScience/Math Teacherggatsko@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Z. SyedScience Teacherzsyed@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. CorneliMath Teachermcorneli@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. ZuravlyovMath Teacherlzuravlyov@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. CurrieComputer/History Teachergcurrie@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. BilottoMath Teachersbilotto@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. VigneaultFrench Teachervvigneault@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. PrinceFrench Teacheraprince@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. I. RazMath Teacheriraz@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. SeymourBasic English Teacher (Day)mseymour@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. FentBasic English Teacher (Day)mfent@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. J. Loya-GarciaBasic English Teacher (Day)jloyagarcia@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. S. ChaussοΏ½Basic English Teacher (Day)schausse@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. SchelechowBasic English Teacher (Day)aschelechow@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. N. HautecoeurBasic English Teacher (Day)nhautecoeur@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. S. HedayatnooriBasic English Teacher (Day)shedayatnoori@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. SharpeSocial Sciences Teachermsharpe@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. P. BrammMath Teacherpbramm@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. PanettaBasic English Teacher (Evening)mpanetta@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. O. DudinBasic English Teacher (Evening)odudin@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. Rodriguez MateusBasic English Teacher (Evening)grodriguezmateus@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. P. ChrisovergisBasic English Teacher (Evening)pchrisovergis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. BerryBasic English Teacher (Evening)jberry@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. S. TattrieBasic English Teacher (Evening)stattrie@emsb.qc.ca
NameTitleEmail
Mr. H. SantanaMath/Science Tutorhsantana@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. J. DraganMath/Science Tutorjdragan@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Mr. B. Cabacungan Social Media & Graphic coordinator bcabacungan@emsb.qc.ca

Academic Courses

(VIP)

Returning Students Only
Registration Dates: πŸ“… August 10,11,12

(New Students)

Students who have never studied at JFKAEC
Registration Dates: πŸ“… August 12, 19 & 24
Placement Test: πŸ“… August 9 &16