NameTitleEmail
Ms. E. LagodichCentre Principalelagodich@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. CorneliCentre Vice-Principalmcorneli@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. R. De Gristantis Academic & Vocational Information Counselor rdegrisantis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Calabretta Counsellor in Academic Training tcalabretta@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. M. Furfaro Education Consultant mfurfaro2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Giordano Office Agent agiordano@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. D. Walton Student Supervisor
Ms. M. Bruzzese Secretary mbruzzese@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Prizio Office Agent aprizio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Shanmugaratna Iyer Office Agent vshanmugaratnaiyer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Moufrage Office Agent cmoufrage@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Petriello Office Agent
Ms. F. Purchio Office Agent
Name Title Email
Mr. L. Moscardi 
Mr. J. Dragan Math/Science Tutor jdragan@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. H. Henrique Math/Science Tutor
NameTitleEmail
Mr. K. BennettData Proc. Class 1 
Mr. A. CianciLab Technician 
Name Title Email
Mr. B. Cabacungan Social Media & Graphic coordinator bcabacungan@emsb.qc.ca

 

NameTitleEmail
Ms. E. LagodichCentre Principalelagodich@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. MangalCentre Vice-Principalamangal@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. R. De Gristantis Academic & Vocational Information Counselor rdegrisantis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Calabretta Counsellor in Academic Training tcalabretta@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. M. Furfaro Education Consultant mfurfaro2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Giordano Office Agent agiordano@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. D. Walton Student Supervisor
Ms. M. Bruzzese Secretary mbruzzese@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Prizio Office Agent aprizio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Shanmugaratna Iyer Office Agent vshanmugaratnaiyer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Moufrage Office Agent cmoufrage@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Petriello Office Agent
Ms. F. Purchio Office Agent

Ms. G. GatskoScience/Math Teacherggatsko@emsb.qc.ca

NameTitleEmail
Ms. L. JewersSIS Teacherljewers@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. F. GentileSIS Teacherfgentile@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. GranataPhotography Teacherggranata@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. GrecoEnglish Teacherlgreco@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Z. SyedScience Teacherzsyed@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. E. Mesa-GonzalesPhysical Science 
Ms. L. ZuravlyovMath Teacherlzuravlyov@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. MaldariIndividualized Math 1/2 
Ms. S. AmodeoEnglish Teacher 
Mr. G. CurrieComputer/History Teachergcurrie@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. BilottoMath Teachersbilotto@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. VigneaultFrench Teachervvigneault@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. E. LagaceFrench 4 
Mr. I. RazMath Teacheriraz@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. SeymourBasic English Teacher (Day)mseymour@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. FentBasic English Teacher (Day)mfent@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. CampanelliBasic English Teacher (Day) 
Ms. D. HoranBasic English Teacher (Day) 
Ms. B. MarkusBasic English Teacher (Day) 
Mr. N. HautecoeurBasic English Teacher (Day)nhautecoeur@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. K. TavoosiBasic English Teacher (Day) 
Mr. M. SharpeSocial Sciences Teachermsharpe@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. P. BrammMath Teacherpbramm@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. PanettaBasic English Teacher (Evening)mpanetta@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Mr. L. Moscardi 
Mr. J. Dragan Math/Science Tutor jdragan@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. H. Henrique Math/Science Tutor
NameTitleEmail
Mr. K. BennettData Proc. Class 1 
Mr. A. CianciLab Technician 
Name Title Email
Mr. B. Cabacungan Social Media & Graphic coordinator bcabacungan@emsb.qc.ca

AEVS TESTING CENTRE

Secondary School Equivalency Test Dates

GED

General Education Development Test Dates

Discontinued until further notice

Secondary School Equivalency Test Dates

GED

General Education Development Test Dates

 

Visit the official website here