NameTitleEmail
Ms. E. LagodichCentre Principalelagodich@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. MangalCentre Vice-Principalamangal@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. R. De Gristantis Academic & Vocational Information Counselor rdegrisantis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Calabretta Counsellor in Academic Training tcalabretta@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. M. Furfaro Education Consultant mfurfaro2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Giordano Office Agent agiordano@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. D. Walton Student Supervisor
Ms. M. Bruzzese Secretary mbruzzese@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Prizio Office Agent aprizio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Shanmugaratna Iyer Office Agent vshanmugaratnaiyer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Moufrage Office Agent cmoufrage@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Petriello Office Agent
Ms. F. Purchio Office Agent
Name Title Email
Ms. L. Jewers SIS Teacher ljewers@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. F. Gentile SIS Teacher fgentile@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. Granata Photography Teacher ggranata@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. Greco English Teacher lgreco@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. G. Gatsko Science/Math Teacher ggatsko@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Z. Syed Science Teacher zsyed@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. E. Mesa-Gonzales Physical Science
Ms. L. Zuravlyov Math Teacher lzuravlyov@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. Maldari Individualized Math 1/2
Ms. S. Amodeo English Teacher
Mr. G. Currie Computer/History Teacher gcurrie@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Bilotto Math Teacher sbilotto@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Vigneault French Teacher vvigneault@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. E. Lagace French 4
Mr. I. Raz Math Teacher iraz@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. Seymour Basic English Teacher (Day) mseymour@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. Fent Basic English Teacher (Day) mfent@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. Campanelli Basic English Teacher (Day)
Ms. D. Horan Basic English Teacher (Day)
Ms. B. Markus Basic English Teacher (Day)
Mr. N. Hautecoeur Basic English Teacher (Day) nhautecoeur@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. K. Tavoosi Basic English Teacher (Day)
Mr. M. Sharpe Social Sciences Teacher msharpe@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. P. Bramm Math Teacher pbramm@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. Panetta Basic English Teacher (Evening) mpanetta@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Mr. L. Moscardi 
Mr. J. Dragan Math/Science Tutor jdragan@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. H. Henrique Math/Science Tutor
NameTitleEmail
Mr. K. BennettData Proc. Class 1 
Mr. A. CianciLab Technician 
Name Title Email
Mr. B. Cabacungan Social Media & Graphic coordinator bcabacungan@emsb.qc.ca